List of Reviewers of articles in Ecological Questions Vol. 25, 26, 27 and 28 / 2017

Edyta Adamska – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Iwona Adamska – Department of Ecology, Environmental Protection and Development, West Pomeranian University of Technology, Szczecin, Poland

Elżbieta Bielińska, – Department of Soil Biology, Institute of Soil Sciences, Engineering and Environmental Management, Faculty of Agrobioengineering, University of Life Sciences, Lublin, Poland

Aleksandra Burkowska-But – Department of Environmental Microbiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Mirosława Ceynowa-Giełdon – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Dorota Czeszczewik – Chair of Zoology, Institute of Biology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Siedlee, Poland

Hanna Dahm – Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Rahul Datta – Department of Geology and Soil Science, Faculty of Forestry and Wood Technology, Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic

Miłosz M. Deptuła – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland Wiesław Fałtynowicz – Department of Botany, Institute of Environmental Biology, Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Wrocław, Poland

Anna Filbrandt-Czaja – Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Dorota Gawenda-Kempczyńska – Department of Biology and Pharmaceutical Botany, Ludwik Rydygier Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Małgorzata Gniewosz – Department of Biotechnology, Microbiology and Food Evaluation, Faculty of Food Sciences, Warsaw University of Life Sciences – SGGW, Warsaw, Poland

Patrycja Golińska – Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Saad S. Hamim – Pathological Analysis Department, Science College, Thi-Qar University, Thi-Qar Province, Iraq

Agnieszka Kalwasińska – Department of Environmental Microbiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Dariusz Kamiński – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Mohammed L. Khan – Botany Department, Dr Harisingh Gour University, Sagar, MP, India

Jarosław Kobak Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Teresa Krzyśko-Łupicka – Independent Departmentr of Biotechnology and Molecular Biology, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology, University of Opole, Poland

Mieczysław Kunz – Departmentr of Geomatics and Cartography, Faculty of Earth Sciences, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Anna Lewandowska-Czarnecka – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Olga V. Lisitsyna – Biodiversity Unit, University of Turku, Finland

Paweł M. Loro – Chair of Botany and Nature Conservation, Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland

Marta Luścińska – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Andrzej Łachacz – Department of Soil Science and Land Reclamation, Faculty of Environmental Management and Agriculture, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland

Zdzisław Markiewicz – Department of Applied Microbiology, Institute of Microbiology, Faculty of Biology, University of Warsaw, Poland

Dorota Nalepka – W. Szafer Institute of Botany, Polish Academy of Sciences, Kraków, Poland

Agnieszka M. Noryśkiewicz – Institute of Archaeology, Faculty of History, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Bożena Noryśkiewicz – Faculty of Earth Sciences, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Piotr Olszewski – Chair of Ecology and Biogeography, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Heather Pardoe – National Museum Wales, Department of Natural Sciences, Cardiff, Wales, UK

Irena A. Pidek – Faculty of Earth Sciences and Spatial Management, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, Poland

Jacek Piszczek – Institute of Plant Protection National Research Institute in Poznań, Poland

Agnieszka Richert – Institute for Engineering of Polymer Materials and Dyes, Toruń, Poland

Stefan Russel – Department of Grassland Farming, Institute of Technology and Life Sciences, Falenty, Poland

Piotr Sewerniak – Department of Soil Science and Landscape Management, Faculty of Earth Sciences Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Natalia Stokłosa –, Department of Mycology and Mycorrhiza, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Kazimierz Wielki University, Bydgoszcz, Poland

Maria Swiontek-Brzezińska – Department of Environmental Microbiology and Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Silvio Viglia –Department of Science and Technology, Parthenope University of Naples, Napoli, Italy

Barbara Waldon-Rudzionek – Department of Botany, Institute of Environmental Biology, Kazimierz Wielki University, Bydgoszcz, Poland

Anna Wojciechowska – Chair of Geobotany and Landscape Planning Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland

Norbert Wolnomiejski – National Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Gdynia, Poland